@@@@@@@@Accepted papers

Total number of submissions: 27.
Number of accepted papers: 15.
Acceptance rate: 56%

Paper Number: 01
Title: self-stabilizing pulse synchronization inspired by biological pacemaker networks
Authors: A. Daliot, D. Dolev, H. Parnas
Contact author: Danny Dolev, dolev@cs.huji.ac.il

Paper Number: 02
Title: A Pursuer-Evader Game for Sensor Networks
Authors: M. Demirbas, A. Arora, M. Gouda
Contact author: Murat Demirbas, demirbas@cis.ohio-state.edu

Paper Number: 03
Title: Collision-free Communication in Sensor Networks
Authors: S. S. Kulkarni, U. Arumugam
Contact author: Sandeep S. Kulkarni, sandeep@cse.msu.edu

Paper Number: 05
Title: Self-statilizing Algorithms for {k}-domination
Authors: M. Gairing, S. T. Hedetniemi, P. Kristiansen, A. A. McRae
Contact author: Martin Gairing, gairing@uni-paderborn.de

Paper Number: 09
Title: Self-stabilizing Atomicity Refinement Allowing Neighborhood Concurrency
Authors: S. Cantarell, A. K. Datta, F. Petit
Contact author: Ajoy K. Datta, datta@cs.unlv.edu

Paper Number: 13
Title: A method for evaluating efficiency of protocols on the asynchronous shared-state model
Authors: Y. Nakaminami, T. Masuzawa, T. Herman
Contact author: Ted Herman,herman@cs.uiowa.edu

Paper Number: 14
Title: Self-Stabilizing Group Communication in Directed Networks
Authors: S. Dolev, E. Schiller
Contact author: Shlomi Dolev, dolev@cs.bgu.ac.il

Paper Number: 15
Title: Route Preserving Stabilization
Authors: C. Johnen, S. Tixeuil
Contact author: Sebastien Tixeuil, tixeuil@lri.fr

Paper Number: 16
Title: A Framework of Safe Stabilization
Authors: S. Ghosh, A. Bejan
Contact author: Sukumar Ghosh,ghosh@cs.uiowa.edu

Paper Number: 19
Title: A general Method for Constructing Self-Stabilizing Algorithms with Logarithmic Time Complexity
Authors: F. C. Gartner, H. Pagnia
Contact author: Felix C. Gartner, fcg@acm.org

Paper Number: 20
Title: A Self-Stabilizing Algorithm for Token Circulation by Using Edge-Tokens
Authors: S. T. Huang, S. S. Hung
Contact author: Prof.Shing-Tsaan Huang, sthuang@csie.ncu.edu.tw

Paper Number: 21
Title: Lyapunov Analysis of Neural Network Stability in an Adaptive Flight Control System
Authors: S. Yerramalla, B. Cukic, M. Mladenovski
Contact author: Bojan Cukic, cukic@csee.wvu.edu

Paper Number: 22
Title: A new self-stabilizing k-out-of-l exclusion algorithm on rings
Authors: A. K. Datta, R. Hadid, V. Villain
Contact author: Ajoy K. Datta, datta@cs.unlv.edu

Paper Number: 23
Title: A stabilizing solution to the stable-paths problem
Authors: J. A. Cobb, M. G. Gouda, R. Musunuri
Contact author: Jorge A. Cobb, cobb@utdallas.edu

Paper Number: 26
Title: An improved snap-stabilizing pif algorithm
Authors: L. Blin, A. Cournier, V. Villain
Contact author: Vincent Villain, villain@laria.u-picardie.fr